Contact Us

Our Mailing Address Is:

Open Door Baptist Church
350 Chili-Scottsville Road
Churchville, NY 14428

Phone: 585-889-3220 (extensions below)
Fax:     585-889-3261

Email Addresses:

Office: x10 secretary@opendoorchili.org

Pastor Bill: x15 bill@opendoorchili.org

Pastor Sam: x12 sam@opendoorchili.org

Pastor Lloyd: x22 lloyd@opendoorchili.org

Pastor Paul: x23 paul@opendoorchili.org

Pastor Tom: tom@opendoorchili.org

Business Manager: x11 joe@opendoorchili.org

Music Ministry: x14 nathan@opendoorchili.org

Children's Ministry: x24 mrbear@opendoorchili.org

Ministry Teams: odbcministries@gmail.com

Missions: missions@opendoorchili.org

Website Team: webservant@opendoorchili.org