Contact Us

Want to get in touch? Have a question you need answered? Need prayer? Let us know and we will be glad to help you in any way we can.


Mailing Address
Open Door Baptist Church
350 Chili-Scottsville Road
Churchville, NY 14428

Phone: 585-889-3220 (extensions below)
Fax: 585-889-3261


Office Hours
Tuesday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. (EST)


Contact Information
Church Office
Ext. x10
secretary@opendoorchili.org

Pastor Bill Finnerty
Ext. x15
bill@opendoorchili.org

Pastor Sam Hannah
Ext. x12
sam@opendoorchili.org

Pastor Lloyd McKee
Ext. x22
lloyd@opendoorchili.org

Pastor Paul St. Denis
Ext. x23
paul@opendoorchili.org

Pastor Tom Hauser
tom@opendoorchili.org

Business Manager
Ext. x11
joe@opendoorchili.org

Music Ministry
Ext. x14
nathan@opendoorchili.org

Children’s Ministry
Ext. x24
mrbear@opendoorchili.org

Ministry Teams
odbcministries@gmail.com

Missions
missions@opendoorchili.org

Website/Technical Team
webservant@opendoorchili.org


Service Times
View a full list of service times