Contact Us

Want to get in touch? Have a question you need answered? Need prayer? Let us know and we will be glad to help you in any way we can.

Mailing Address

Open Door Baptist Church
350 Chili-Scottsville Road
Churchville, NY 14428

Office Hours

Tuesday–Friday: 8:00 a.m.–4:30 p.m. (EST)

Contact Information

Phone: 585-889-3220 (extensions below)
Fax: 585-889-3261

Church Office (ext. x10)
secretary@opendoorchili.org

Pastor Bill Finnerty (ext. x15)
bill@opendoorchili.org

Pastor Sam Hannah (ext. x12)
sam@opendoorchili.org

Pastor Lloyd McKee (ext. x22)
lloyd@opendoorchili.org

Pastor Paul St. Denis (ext. x23)
paul@opendoorchili.org

Pastor Tom Hauser
tom@opendoorchili.org

Business Manager (ext. x11)
joe@opendoorchili.org

Children’s Ministry (ext. x24)
mrbear@opendoorchili.org

Missions/Orphans (ext. 13)
missions@opendoorchili.org

Music Ministry (ext. x14)
nathan@opendoorchili.org

Deaf Ministry
ODBCdeaf@gmail.com

Website/Technical Team
webservant@opendoorchili.org

Service Times

View a full list of service times

Send Us a Message

Name

Email

Reason for Contact

Message