OPEN DOOR BAPTIST CHURCH

Contact Us

Send Us a Message

Request more information, ask a question, or submit a prayer request.

Mailing Address

Open Door Baptist Church
350 Chili-Scottsville Road
Churchville, NY 14428

Office Hours

Tuesday–Friday: 8:00am – 4:30pm (EST)

Contact Information

Phone: 585-889-3220 (extensions below)
Fax: 585-889-3261

Church Office (ext. 10)
office@opendoorchili.org

Pastor Bill Finnerty (ext. 15)
bill@opendoorchili.org

Pastor Paul St. Denis (ext. 23)
paul@opendoorchili.org

Pastor Jonathan Stansel (ext. 24)
mrbear@opendoorchili.org

Pastor Jonathan Schallmo (ext. 14)
jonathan@opendoorchili.org

Business Manager (ext. 11)
joe@opendoorchili.org

Missions
missions@opendoorchili.org

Orphans
orphans@opendoorchili.org

Teen Ministry (ext. 22)
justin@opendoorchili.org

Deaf Ministry
ODBCdeaf@gmail.com

Facilities Manager (ext. 12)
kevin@opendoorchili.org

Website/Technical Team
webservant@opendoorchili.org

Service Times

View a full list of service times