Missionaries

Dr. Devasahayam & Suguna Chatla
India
chatla_india@rediffmail.com

Moses & Denah Chatla
India
moses.dayakar@gmail.com

Wesley & Sonia Chatla
India
wesley.chatla@gmail.com

Jitesh & Stella Das
India
jiteshdas11@gmail.com

Romy & Lynn Divina
Philippines
romydivina777@yahoo.com

Gasim & Erika Domkog
USA – Tennesse – South Sudanese
gasimd1975@yahoo.com

Dr. Edgar & Rosann Feghaly
Middle East
feg@mapmissions.org

Dr. Jacob & Prashanthi Gaddala
India
jacobgaddala@gmail.com

Sylvester & Beverly Greene
Jamaica
greenesylvestera@yahoo.com

Anthony & Sheilah Juma
Kenya
ajuma@igmonline.org

Jeff & Jessie Leabres
Philippines
saintjeffjeff@yahoo.com

Oliver & Jenny Manzano
Philippines
olmanzano777@yahoo.com

Wilson & Pamela Maungo
Kenya
igmkenya@gmail.com

Gary & Nancy Newhart
USA – International Gospel Missions
igm@igmonline.org

John & Rose Orinda
Kenya
jorinda2002@yahoo.com

Max & Priscila Pera
USA – New Jersey – Portuguese
maxpera@hotmail.com

Reyes & Sandra Perez
Dominican Republic – Deaf
reyesperez391@gmail.com

Byron & Tricia Sarracino
USA – New Mexico – Pueblos
sarracinos1@peoplepc.com

Nick & Darianne Serino
USA – Alaska – Inuits
nserino@mac.com

Elmer & Cynthia Valencia
Philippines
elmervalencia_19@yahoo.com

Ed & Sandy Zogg
Dominican Republic
edwardzogg@gmail.com