Pastors & Staff

Pastors

bill

Bill Finnerty
Senior Pastor
585-889-3220 ext. 15
bill@opendoorchili.org

Paul St. Denis
Pastor of Adult Ministry
585-889-3220 ext. 23
paul@opendoorchili.org

Jonathan “T-Bear” Stansel
Pastor of Children’s Ministry
585-889-3220 ext. 24
mrbear@opendoorchili.org

Jonathan Schallmo
Pastor of Worship Ministry
585-889-3220 ext. 14
jonathan@opendoorchili.org

Staff

Tommy Farmer
Teen Ministry Director
585-889-3220 ext. 22
tommy@opendoorchili.org

Diane Murray
Business Manager
585-889-3220 ext. 11
diane@opendoorchili.org

Kevin Atwood
Facilities Manager
585-889-3220 ext. 12
kevin@opendoorchili.org

Elena Brown
Administrative Assistant
585-889-3220 ext. 10
office@opendoorchili.org

Hollianne Ziegler
Pastoral Ministry Administrative Assistant
585-889-3220 ext. 13
hollianne@opendoorchili.org

Angela Schneider
Beginner Director
585-889-3220 ext. 19
angela@opendoorchili.org

Your Name
Elementary Director
585-889-3220 ext. 17
yourname@opendoorchili.org

Beth Wilson
Children’s Ministry Assistant
585-889-3220 ext. 19
elizabeth@opendoorchili.org

Steve Farmer
Media Director
585-889-3220
steve@opendoorchili.org

Phil & Kathy Salamone
Orphan Ministry Directors
585-889-3220
orphans@opendoorchili.org

Deacons

Gary Collins
A & H Families
gary.collins@opendoorchili.org

Terry Macauley
B & I Families
terry.macauley@opendoorchili.org

LaPadre Hampton
C & E Families
lapadre.hampton@opendoorchili.org

Jose Montes
D & K Families
jose.montes@opendoorchili.org

Zack Austin
F & G Families
zack.austin@opendoorchili.org

Marc Robinson
J & L Families
marc.robinson@opendoorchili.org

Trevor Finnerty
M Families
trevor.finnerty@opendoorchili.org

Lee Magin
N & Sn-Sz Families
lee.magin@opendoorchili.org

Craig Eckert
O-R Families
craig.eckert@opendoorchili.org

Lewis DeVore
S-Sm Families
lewis.devore@opendoorchili.org

Dave Bond
T-V Families
dave.bond@opendoorchili.org

Steve Tacconi
W-Z Families
steve.tacconi@opendoorchili.org

Pastors Emeriti

Tom Hauser
Pastor Emeritus / Founding Pastor

Sam Hannah
Pastor Emeritus / Assistant Pastor