Pastors & Staff

Pastors

bill

Bill Finnerty
Senior Pastor
585-889-3220 ext. 15
bill@opendoorchili.org

Paul St. Denis
Pastor of Adult Ministry
585-889-3220 ext. 23
paul@opendoorchili.org

Jonathan “T-Bear” Stansel
Pastor of Children’s Ministry
585-889-3220 ext. 24
mrbear@opendoorchili.org

Jonathan Schallmo
Pastor of Worship Ministry
585-889-3220 ext. 14
jonathan@opendoorchili.org

Staff

Diane Murray
Business Manager
585-889-3220 ext. 11
diane@opendoorchili.org

Kevin Atwood
Facilities Manager
585-889-3220 ext. 12
kevin@opendoorchili.org

Tommy Farmer
Teen Ministry Director
585-889-3220 ext. 22
tommy@opendoorchili.org

Your Name
Children’s Ministry Associate
585-889-3220 ext. 17
yourname@opendoorchili.org

Steve Farmer
Media Director
585-889-3220
steve@opendoorchili.org

Elena Brown
Administrative Assistant
585-889-3220 ext. 10
office@opendoorchili.org

Your Name
Custodian
585-889-3220
yourname@opendoorchili.org

Hollianne Ziegler
Teen Ministry Assistant
585-889-3220 ext. 13
hollianne@opendoorchili.org

Beth Wilson
Children’s Ministry Assistant
585-889-3220 ext. 19
elizabeth@opendoorchili.org

Your Name
Pianist / Accompanist
585-889-3220
yourname@opendoorchili.org

Pastors Emeriti

Tom Hauser
Pastor Emeritus / Founding Pastor

Sam Hannah
Pastor Emeritus / Assistant Pastor