Pastors & Staff

Pastors

bill

Bill Finnerty
Senior Pastor
585-889-3220 ext. 15
bill@opendoorchili.org

Paul St. Denis
Pastor of Adult Ministry
585-889-3220 ext. 23
paul@opendoorchili.org

Jonathan “T-Bear” Stansel
Pastor of Children’s Ministry
585-889-3220 ext. 24
bear@opendoorchili.org

Jonathan Schallmo
Pastor of Worship Ministry
585-889-3220 ext. 14
jonathan@opendoorchili.org

Staff

Tommy Farmer
Teen Ministry Director
585-889-3220 ext. 22
tommy@opendoorchili.org

Diane Murray
Business Manager
585-889-3220 ext. 11
diane@opendoorchili.org

Kevin Atwood
Facilities Manager
585-889-3220 ext. 12
kevin@opendoorchili.org

Elena Brown
Administrative Assistant
585-889-3220 ext. 10
office@opendoorchili.org

Hollianne Ziegler
Pastoral Ministry Administrative Assistant
585-889-3220 ext. 13
hollianne@opendoorchili.org

Steve Farmer
Media Director
585-889-3220
steve@opendoorchili.org

Angela Schneider
Beginner Director
585-889-3220 ext. 19
angela@opendoorchili.org

Your Name
Elementary Director
585-889-3220 ext. 17
yourname@opendoorchili.org

Deacons

Brian Schneider
A & H Families
brian.schneider@opendoorchili.org

Melnard “Mel” Rafael
B & I Families
mel.rafael@opendoorchili.org

LaPadre Hampton
C & U Families
lapadre.hampton@opendoorchili.org

José Montes
D & K Families
jose.montes@opendoorchili.org

Peter Wilson
E & G Families
peter.wilson@opendoorchili.org

Eric Smith
F & T Families
eric.smith@opendoorchili.org

Josh Wiseman
J & L Families
josh.wiseman@opendoorchili.org

Mitchell Collins
M Families
mitchell.collins@opendoorchili.org

Lee Magin
N & Sm-Sz Families
lee.magin@opendoorchili.org

David Slattery
O-R Families
david.slattery@opendoorchili.org

Hank Graf
S-Sl Families
hank.graf@opendoorchili.org

Steve Tacconi
V-Z Families
steve.tacconi@opendoorchili.org

Pastors Emeriti

Tom Hauser
Pastor Emeritus / Founding Pastor

Sam Hannah
Pastor Emeritus / Assistant Pastor